Hey guys (and girls if you want to be fussy),I have been in hiding, so excuse me for not uploading sooner, even though no one actually reads this blog. And why would they? I am no one important. I’m not some talented singer, or some famous celebrity like Denzel Washington *drools* and no, I am not feeling sorry for myself here, just stating the obvious, if that’s okay.So, I’ve been hiding.You ever have one of those days when all you want to do is sleep, but then the Master of the universe decides that you don’t deserve sleep and so it doesn’t claim you, and then all you want to do is sit around and cry while you watch sappy love romance and eat chocolate by the block. Well, that was me, minus the chocolate and sappy movie (okay, okay so I watched ONE sappy movie) but mostly I cried.Why???Well, that’s JUST too personal to tell you about, but I do excuse my tardiness, and hope that you forgive me. And I know you will because it’s basically just me who is reading this, and only as a write it, and I understand why I have been hiding, so in effect, I forgive myself for wanting to hide.Moving on, however, I have been making videos. It was FUN! I can’t wait to have more time to make another. =D My next shall me a Castle one… mmm, or Bones… I know I want to do an Emily Prentiss one. Anyways, I did one of SVU, so if you go to youtube and you type in:Way Beyond Empty – E/O Unbreakable Bond… Then it should be there straight away. I would send you the link if I could figure out the stupid thing. Anyways, let me know what you think, if you haven’t already! =DBecks xoxo
Saturday, 11 June 2011
Been in Hiding... :/
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment